Dropil Earnings Update - $8.48 Earned Recently

in #dropil6 years ago

Although the price of bitcoin has been dropping recently, I'm enjoying my results on Dropil. I've been letting my Dropil work in the Dex bot and I've been able to earn $24.23 since then. I also have $8.48 earned since 6/1 so that's about $0.65 per day.

Now keep in mind that I have it on the aggressive level as well and it's earning me the most. I can't wait until 6/16 because it will reinvest my earnings into the main balance and then I should earn a little bit more every day. I am still pleased with this system and will keep you up to date on these earnings.

Sort:  

Hello duckmast3r!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Great price though you bitcoin's getting down tape you can still result

Thanks for the update, the name of the game is to obtain more cryptocurrencies, the fiat price is important but as long as I'm obtaining more cryptocurrencies I'm happy

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37