Sort:  

Thank you for the tip, will check that one out also! :-)

Out of curiosity how do you link them into your posts? I haven't found a good way to extract the direct URL of my Google photos.

After uploading your picture into google you need to select the preferred photo. Then all you need to do is, copy the image adres url using right click on the image. Well... that's the way i do it, but i'm no expert in computers anyways :)

When I try to do that I wind up with a very long URL which doesn't resolve the picture when pasted. It could be my viewing permissions. I'm pretty sure my Google photos are private. That should explain my problems getting it to work.

Yes that might be the problem, make sure you paste the link in the add image box in your editor. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12