You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Electronics, An Auto pilot board for surveillance flyers (Navio2 with Rasberry Pi 2 or 3)

in #drones8 years ago

@stray Upvoted and resteemed...you speak my language. Currently working on a drone from scratch didn't want to use any cheatboard to learn all the difficulties and PID control tuning... My Arduino fun projects: Designing Quardcopter/Drone from scratch (No cheatboards)- teaser video thanks for this post...The Pi 3 will be my next upgrade project...do you maybe have a link with the Pi code?

Sort:  

I have not personally tested this out but maybe this source code will work https://github.com/ArduPilot/ardupilot/tree/master/ArduCopter
Let me know how your build turns out, Make a post on it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71