You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DJI Phantom 3 - Attempt #6 - What's behind this mountain?

in #drone7 years ago

Really good use of a drone - spectacular scenery.

I'm keen to get a drone when I have some spare cash. Divided between the Phantom 3/4 or the Mavic Pro.

What is the maximum height you can take your drone up to?

Sort:  

I can take it to a maximum altitude of 500 m (1640 ft). This is for the Phantom 3.

I have watched videos from the Mavic Pro. If ever I have to recommend one, I will go for the Mavic :)

Drones are really great pass time and can help make a living also XD

Thanks for the extra info. I am definitely going to save up for a Mavic Pro. Maybe I'll get lucky one day with a few good posts on steemit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89