You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEVEL UP my DRONE game: "Why?" and "How?"

in #drone6 years ago

Wow dude that sounds awesome!
I agree, the better the skills get the more we demand of our tools, congrats to making the step and elevating your craft even further. I am curious, wouldn't you be able to sell your old drone for a relatively good price? Or will you keep it as a backup?
Loved the article because of all the trivia I never knew about drones. They got such a bad rep, and it's awesome to see how these are best used carrying cameras instead of bombs ;)

Sort:  

hey ! Thanks for the nice comment and your thoughts about the article :)
My plan is actually to sell the drone here for steem as well as my old gimbal ;)
Yeah drones have a bad image and this is not without a reason. I think we need to show the world that drones are able to show our planet from different perspectives we would be not able to capture without them. That is my plan ^^

Thanks again for your nice comment I highly appreciate!

Peace!

I totally agree brother. I feel you and me are so alike ;) Excited to see more media from you, and really glad to make your acquaintance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71