You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone view of Castlewood Canyon Park in Colorado

in #drone6 years ago

Hey @ksteem nice photos mate! Using the Goggles to me is like another level up there. I just got myself a Mavic Air and I’m loving it soooooo much. I even wrote a post about how it changed my life (do check it out if you have time). The drone community here at steemit seems pretty small so I’m happy to find more pilots like yourself. So I’m following you and will keep upvoting your lovely photos!

Sort:  

Hello @joshuakhoo Thanks for the upvote! Loved your post as well. I totally agree that viewing our world from above adds an entirely new perspective that makes it more interesting. Wait until you try the goggles, it is even more immersive, and so much better for aligning shots over just the phone view. I can't wait to get out again, but raining here the next few days. Following you and Looking forward to seeing your new posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43