You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Park Drone Flight Practice

in #drone6 years ago

I don’t know how to take a photo yet as opposed to recording video. I didn’t read the instructions obvsiouls. But flying it is super fun. I think I want to use it to explore and document places beyond my immediate reach. As I did a quick test of this (flying over the pond and back) in the above video. Also I want to try and have it record me running (or say hiking) while on auto follow. And I want to try and record myself playing soccer probably from a fixed position.

Sort:  

i want to learn how to use it to do tracking or fixed flight paths. maybe we should link up and fuck with it. but everyday thats nice, i end up working on my car:/ itll be fixed soon

theres a little slider button on the upper right side that goes from video to pic mode.

Thanks for the info bro I’m down for some joint flight practice, how much sbd do you want for an upvote on this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56