Park Drone Flight Practice

in #drone6 years ago


Video of the video playing on my laptop taken with my smartphone - of me flying my drone in the park after running at the track. You can see the track in the background of one of the shots in the video.

Enjoy.

Edited with the Splice app


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ρε φιλαρακι πολυ καλο αληθεια...πωωω εφαγα σκαλωμα τωρα ...λες να παω να παρω κανενα τετοιο

Xaxa ama goustareis giati oxi... exoun bgalei arketa kala dronakia twra teleutaia

ελα ρε... πολυ καλό το βίντεο..!!! οταν έρθω θα παμε εκεί! :)))

Thanks bro. To drone gamaei. Einai san video game. Ela opote thes k pame opou thes!

Φοβερό το drone, καταπληκτικό το βίντεο!!!

Euxaristw poli !

Good to see you fly this thing, as novel as a toy it may be. It does give you some perspective. I still don't see much use with mine.

I don’t know how to take a photo yet as opposed to recording video. I didn’t read the instructions obvsiouls. But flying it is super fun. I think I want to use it to explore and document places beyond my immediate reach. As I did a quick test of this (flying over the pond and back) in the above video. Also I want to try and have it record me running (or say hiking) while on auto follow. And I want to try and record myself playing soccer probably from a fixed position.

i want to learn how to use it to do tracking or fixed flight paths. maybe we should link up and fuck with it. but everyday thats nice, i end up working on my car:/ itll be fixed soon

theres a little slider button on the upper right side that goes from video to pic mode.

Thanks for the info bro I’m down for some joint flight practice, how much sbd do you want for an upvote on this...

This drone video is a good one and shows, the world looks much better from a great height.

Thanks you’re a good one and look better from great heights!! Cheers!

Ahahahaha haha this was my 1000th posts lol

Wow congrats!!!!!!! You’re a good one too! Great heights make you look better too!

Nice Video.... Keep on photographing with drone :)
Upvote & Follow You

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png


Join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers - Community https://discord.gg/sbvk4wb

Thanks you fly drones? Where you from?

I am from indonesia...
Let's Together build community drone lovers on Steemit and if you enjoy my contest please Participate and support. Thank you

You got any drone footage from Indonesia? That’s would be interesting to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56