Sort:  

oh.. wonderful images, Peter ! love them!...specially the first one! ;-)

Charging batteries for more flights!

yipppieee! looking forward to viewing them!

Your photos are beautiful, Peter. It is like you are painting with your camera. The first two are magical.

Thank you Mirjana! I just flew with my drone over the woods and extracted some images from the video.

Peter ! first i thought it's a macro photography
WONDERFUL ...

Thank you Adele!

WOW. Looks like the details of the snow from the top of the tree.
I thought you were making a macro shot of a snowflake :)
extraordinary images!
congratulations my dear friend. you are very fortunate to be able to see snow!
I never saw it. wonderful winter scenes!

Thank you @artizm! It's still snowing here! :-)

:( I am very jealous!

so nice... everyone enjoy the last breath of winter... taking it as it comes, the positive... not always easy...

The first photo, the top down view of the tree is the lonely oak that is in the field behind your house isn't it?

Yes it is!

I like this pictures even though i don't really like winter. My favorite is the second one. I like the unstructured structure of the woods (:

great shots... I like the first one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82