You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DJI Phantom 3 - Attempt #6 - What's behind this mountain?

in #drone7 years ago

Awesome, I would love to check out Mont Deux Mamelles when I'm in Mauritius at the end of the year. I have an office of developers in Mauritius and travel to you our paradise island regularly! :)

On my last trip I went up Rempart Mountian! It was absolutely amazing. You can check out my run here: https://extremejogging.blogspot.co.za/2017/05/rempart-mountain-trail-run.html

Sort:  

Hey that's really cool!

Glad that you are having a business here!

The scenes that you get to see when mountain climbing are spectacular :)

Would you mind sharing the company name based in Mauritius? Maybe I have worked there before

The company is called wiGroup. Here is the website: http://www.wigroupinternational.com/

Let me know if you would like to work for a company with a crap-load of potential. ;)

We can bring that part to Steem chat.

We can talk about the opportunity and my name is same in Steem Chat :)

Many thanks for the offer. Feeling honored XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91