Asteroid inda forrest - A damn cool drone video with such a powerful effect

in #drone7 years ago (edited)

From the forrest to the sky

Look - Daughter and Detlev in the forrest and with us a new toy for the big boy to make some videos.


Click he image to view the video



We went to the forrest to shoot this nice action video.



A flight in the forrest. From the trees to the sky and back in seconds.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Feedback please

This is one of my first movies I made out of the footage my new drone creates.

Tell me...

  • Do you enjoy this?
  • Do you like to see some more?

Love to get some feedback to my work, as this little sequece eats 2-3 hours to look like this.


The Forrest

asteroid inda forrest.PNG



Enjoy your day, have some fun and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

that is one of the coolest drone videos I have seen awesome work

Thanks @tattoodjay, this was a lot of fun and a nice ride into the forrest. My drone has a function to do the video and the rest was added manually.

i life be the mini world effect was brilliant

My girlfriend is nagging me at least once a week to buy us a drone to make great shots like this. But when you live in Rotterdam it is not so easy since I have to travel at least 30km before I'm in the nearest authorized space, so it is kinda impractical at the moment, especially since we don't have a car. But damn does it make nice videos...

A good one is around 800€ to 1200€ and if you can’t use it a lot, this is a expensive deal.

Rotterdam, hmm do you know we have a Steemit Euregio Meeting in Aken at the 9.th of March? My drone and some Belgium beer will be there.

Interesting, let's exchange info on discord maybe I can make it depending on the time. Cheers.

How did you manage to get that planet effect at the end? Also the pan .. was that some kind of preset?

This is a function from the mavic air. The drone does the picture and the app on the smartphone stich all this together...

damn cool

My little spark doesn't do that ... that's sooo cool!

Das sieht super aus.

Hat auch mega Spaß gemacht. Bringe ich zum nächsten großen Treffen mit für ein Gruppenbild....

nice one.....

Congralutions @detlev

Its a pretty simple video, nice camera quality and a cool background music. Drones give the shot a very surreal effect and yeah, I'm looking forward to more.

Ps: here's my beersaturday post. I really think the introductory post be published on saturday because of the tag and to make it consistent. I send mine on saturdays and I'm often four days late. Here's my post https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@belemo/beer-saturday-story-drinking-game-4c1b2e01b53c4

Heheee, please add the post to the #BeerSaturday post of mine. Here I blog a bit about drones and

I don’t drink & drone.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Great Video, enjoy your new toy :-)

I do and a practice to be ready for some travel videos from Indonesia in summer.

I'm trying to make a contribution. Thank you

You are more than welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50