a sunset flight by detlev - views from above

in #drone7 years ago (edited)


A view from above

Watch some impressions from the eyes of the birds.

One of my first flight with the new mavic air drone

More about the New Toy For The Big Boy in my last post about the unpacking of the cool #drone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Looks very nice! One of these days you can start to make documentaries for travelers! Upvoted!

I got the flying cam to travel with me to show that lovly places to other!

Wow! Such a cool place! Where is that?

somewhere in Belgium....

Sau geile snaps @detlev.

Danke. Mehr ist auf dem Weg.

Habe gerade 3h an etwas anderem aus dem footage geschnippelt und Musik gesucht und die ein und Ausblendungen gesetzt - Mist, das artet in Arbeit aus.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Respekt - Du Dronen Profi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78