You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRisers | COLLAB-4 - Ft. @clixmoney🔥

in #drisers6 years ago (edited)

I will watch few times coz I love to see the smiling faces from both of you. I smile all the way while watching and my son wonders who am I watching. Such a great collabs. Great advice here. Great points. All DTubers will have alot to learn from. Especially me - so much to learn from you guys.

Sort:  

It's very good to hear that and this must be naturally programmed within ourselves to be happy as when we are happy we can work perfectly and even add many more values and if we feel the opposite, the reason might be either we don't like the work else someone is forcing us to do that.

Stay Happy
Keep SMiLiNG :) :) :)

It great to hear that you've got to learn something, that is what we aim for and try everyone gets their question answered.

Thanks For Watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66