You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRisers | COLLAB-4 - Ft. @clixmoney🔥

in #drisers6 years ago

Yesterday was @clixmoney and @enjoyinglife and today is @drisers and @clixmoney. Bright future ahead for DTube and also rising and growth for Dtubers. :)

Great job @drisers. Thank you for sharing @clixmoney. 🌄

Sort:  

Yup, the only way is UP ! We agree with your thoughts completely @iamjadeline.

Yeah, and tomorrow you will see me with ned. lol

I was kidding. lol But who knows, maybe that will happen, because I already told people in steemfest, that I will contact them by zoom, maybe someone will show me ned there. lo l

Okay sorry. Didn't get it that it was joke. That is a good vision. And yes who knows, that will happen :) have a great day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65