Tell me what you drink, I'll tell you who you are

in #drinks6 years ago

Those who like to drink something from time to time definitely have a favorite alcoholic beverage, and it appears that your preference can say a few things about your personality.

source

People who enjoy whiskey understand the value of their work and they know that their efforts should be equally rewarded. They either love all the way, either not at all. Everybody waits for them to arrive at a party.

Gin lovers believe that, in order to be creative, you need to learn from the classics. They easily adapt in any social situation and they can find common ground with every person they meet. Their favorite season is spring.

Those who are passionate about scotch have probably read a lot of books. Their friends look up to them and they’re always the ones who give the best advice. They prefer winter and the warmth of a fire instead of summer and pools. When they’re going through a rough time, they burry themselves in work.

Bartenders believe that people who love a good wine are passionate about art, culture and travelling. They are interested in personal development and they aren’t trying to be the center of attention, but if that happens, they won’t mind.

Martini is a beverage for those who probably have a monotone life, but they don’t want people to know that. They’re not the type of people who would bore their friends with day by day stories. They would rather say interesting things, offering life lessons.

People who prefer beer are looking for quantity, not quality. They might seem like fun, but those who drink a lot might have a problem. On the other hand, there are people who prefer special brands of beer. It’s obvious that those who drink quality beer for the taste, not for getting drunk, are interesting people who love to enjoy the moment.

Vodka is a beverage for people who have just started drinking or who simply don’t enjoy the taste of alcohol. These people are probably college graduates who love to party and they don’t care if they wake up the next day remembering nothing.

Tropical cocktails might seem drinks for women, but there are also men who prefer them, and they’re probably strong, smart and spontaneous. They probably have a high self-esteem and they don’t care what others have to say.


Don't feel bad, I am drinking a lot of beer and I don't think this study is true but I found it funny to share it with you!

Sort:  

I don't drink any kind of beer:) Don't know where I stand,sir

Ooh, I know I know.

You're sober.

Haha nailed! Whiskey drinker here (beer sometimes too)

Wait o, what about people that only drink water like me 😂

hahahha... ok, now I´m kind looking forward how you categotize me... I am definately a BEER drinker, Whisky lover and Gin addict ... what am I now?

I like drinks, very good post, thanks for sharing

Please Stop - @bsaddi

You just said "good post","very good post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 83 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 87.20% and Bot: 2.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

What of alomo bitters?

what a moment!!!
very nice

I drink Tea:) thanks for sharing

I like a gin and tonic every once in a while. Tropical cocktails sometimes taste good but they are usually too sweet and I have a hard time finishing them. Other then that Water, tea or coffee for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59