You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drink it /Sink it!!

Hilarious! Such a funny post. Your friend is moving to Knoxville TN? My parents moved to Nashville this year, and I'm stoked to be meeting people in Tennessee. Yay for friends all over the world! You totally deserve to do something for you and go on vacation, sweetheart. Maybe we can even be there at the same time. :)

Sort:  

Won't be far from me! Trying to convince her to come visit :P

bitmoji-20180324024243-159x159.png
Ya ya..... Koockville 👊 here I come.... I know Knoxville.. same thing..
Heyo Kat 🤗 Heyo Boss 🤗

Thank you so much sweetie 😊 glad you liked it I can honestly say I was hesitating a bit about this post as I know it's a crazy one... Lol
But ohh.. well 😜
That's so Awsome if we could make it at the same time and se each other... Yeay 🤗 Hug you for real... Lol
Yes my friends just seem to move one by one and most of them started in New York to and one lives now in Chattanooga... First time I heard that name it cracked me up... Who wants to live in a place called Chattanooga? 😂😂😂
Almost like here in Sweden were there is a place called Panties.... For real... I would never move there.... Lol
Have a wonderful Monday beautiful and stay as you are and I hope to se you 🤗❤️❤️

lol! There's a place called Panties? Who names these things? I like the word Chattanooga though. Fun. :) Sure hope you can come visit and that I can make it at the same time! ((hugs))

Yes I know.. Unbelievable huh? 😁 I don't know who came up with that but not a person very sane... Lol
Yes that would be so much fun to se you and fun to se how you have it in the states.. Lol much love 🤗🤗💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65