You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drink it /Sink it!!

in #drinkitsinkit6 years ago

You missed the opportunity to throw in a #SublimeSunday tag here, what an amazing story sounds like you had a wonderful night - and still made it into the Discord voice chat in the very early hours of Sunday Morning - legendary. A spoon of sprinkles - it's an interesting idea not surprised you dropped a few! Follow your heart and experience as much as you can while you are young, I know myself the struggle when you have family to worry and care about - but sometimes you have to remember you have your own life to live and dreams to follow - they will always understand and be there for you. 8 ladies and one guy, that's one brave man...but isn't time you let him out of cellar now? 😳

Thanks for sharing, it's wonderful to know you have been able to take a little time for fun after everything you have had to deal with recently - massive #thealliance 🤗 keep being amazing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I actually added that now 😉 didn't think of that
Thank you for reminding me of that cool tag.
Im glad you liked this as I was unsure about how people would react as it wasn't like a real challenge even tho I have had a few that asked if it's OK to do this..... Just might end up as one anyway 😁😁hahaha
It really was a fun night and OMG... Sprinkles that was fun but I dropped a lot... Lol
And that poor guy he had a hard time with us ladies.... Lol no we were really nice and we did let him out 😉 hehe...
About following your dreams that is important and to get a break to recharge and travel to se something else would be a nice change and like you said it's been much lately that has been heavy and sometimes blocks your mind but I belive in hope and I know whatever life throws at me I can cope, just find the best way to deal and move on. Tomorrow is always a new day 🤗
And friends like you who cares so much and are being such a wonderful support and makes you smile are the most precious thing.
Thank you for being who you are and don't ever change. 🤗🤗🤗💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65