You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do you love drinking coffee?

in #drink7 years ago

I never really got into drinking coffee. I will drink it once in a long while, but I prefer green tea. Teavana/Starbucks's green tea, called Emperor Cloud and Mist, is the best I've ever had.

Sort:  

Nice @swyble.

If you come to my country the culture of coffee drinking you can't run from that, almost all man drinking coffe style and not buy from starbuck but coffee shop is to many with cheap price than Starbuck.
:D
Green tea I love too...

Starbucks is definitely pricey, and usually I would try to find a cheaper place myself ... in fact, usually I buy tea from the grocery store and make my own because it's a lot cheaper. But few teas taste as good as Emperors Cloud and Mist so I have to indulge ever now and then!

That great if make by your own teas I want to try some times :)

Just suggest green tea like macha is nice teste may you want to try it teste.. :)

One my village Starbuck is so far..

and Coffe bean is more in here.. we can take it from caffee garden on my back yard.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35