How much do you love drinking coffee?

in #drink7 years ago (edited)

Do you love drinking coffee?

On my side the coffee is usual help me to energic work everytime.

The possitive thing coffein is it can trigger our brain to more active effect to move and burn spirit to action to working.

Photo below is my favorite coffee that is Arabica coffee per cup you pay only around $ 1. 00 that very cheap than Starbuck.

On my countri Indonesia actually in Aceh province the coffee shop is to more axist any where you can find it and the price of coffee usually cheap prices.

image
Arabica Coffee
image

Sort:  

Without Coffee my life would be pointless. ;(

I agree.. Coffee help us to do more.. :D

Nice gift @shihabieee

thanks a lot

you are most welcome...

I never really got into drinking coffee. I will drink it once in a long while, but I prefer green tea. Teavana/Starbucks's green tea, called Emperor Cloud and Mist, is the best I've ever had.

Nice @swyble.

If you come to my country the culture of coffee drinking you can't run from that, almost all man drinking coffe style and not buy from starbuck but coffee shop is to many with cheap price than Starbuck.
:D
Green tea I love too...

Starbucks is definitely pricey, and usually I would try to find a cheaper place myself ... in fact, usually I buy tea from the grocery store and make my own because it's a lot cheaper. But few teas taste as good as Emperors Cloud and Mist so I have to indulge ever now and then!

That great if make by your own teas I want to try some times :)

Just suggest green tea like macha is nice teste may you want to try it teste.. :)

One my village Starbuck is so far..

and Coffe bean is more in here.. we can take it from caffee garden on my back yard.. :D

coffee and baileys.oh lawd yum!

Thats true.. awsome teste anyway :D

Love coffee so much that i

Me too,, without coffee like as wordless for me.. :D

Omg! If youd ask me how much i love coffee i can only say that i love it so much. I love it to the point that my day is not complete without it. I love it to the point where i cant sleep without drinking coffee.. i just

Hi @leilei91

That awesome.
I can't sleep after drinking coffee effect but you pretty nice the coffee did't effect for your sleep. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50