want to share stories with friends all

in #drink6 years ago

image

Good afternoon, all of you, on this very happy afternoon, I want to share my stories with all my friends, hopefully all of you are in good health always, so that they can take care of and read my post on this one.

My story on this very happy day is that I just returned to visit a sea, I went with my fellow villagers, when I got there I ordered syrup which tastes really good, I ordered a lime flavor, it was very good my friend really liked things like that.

image

went to sea right at 10:00 a.m. and arrived at my house and immediately shared my story with all of my friends, hopefully all of my friends like this one.

it would only be that I can say sorry for allthe shortcomings.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48