Kind of ThirstysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drink4 years ago

Hi Friends,

I have been working at home for much of the COVID-19 crisis as we have closed my work office. At the office, my love of flavored water is well known (it helps me drink more water), so the admin staff keeps a wide array in stock for me.

Well, since I am at home, I had to establish my own wide array of flavored "water squirters" as my kids like to all them... here is my current stock:

3D2DE602-BE09-466E-A1B5-1248EAE21743.jpeg

Since I am drinking the flavored water, it also makes the kids want it, so the water is being heavily drank at our house. Good thing there is isn't a California drought right now!

My wife thinks its funny because I drink my coffee black and my water with flavors - probably the opposite of most people! Hey, if it helps me drink more and has no real nutritional value, whats the harm?

Do you like to flavor your water?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

You have done very well. water will be required as per time

The only flavored water that I drink is Diet Coke...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74