DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @luigi-the-gnome

in #dressluigi6 years ago

Here's my entry for DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @luigi-the-gnome:

Using pentab ob Medibangpaint, here's some captured step-by-steps:

Wish me luck! :D



Sort:  

Wow this hat is magnificent ! ...but clearly the contest ended on 4th may, I'm sorry but can not take it into account ;-)
Thanks a lot for your participation that is always of great quality, and hoping to see you next time =))

It's ok @luigi-the-gnome, I just love current theme. I'll participate on next round. Have a great day :)

Resteeming this work of art ;-) it is truly wonderful, thanks again =))

This is pretty amazing great job!!!

Thanks @drawmeship. Unfortunatelly, it missed the contest's deadline :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74