You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemit's World: "My Childhood Home"

in #dreemitsworld7 years ago

Another sychronicity, little odd things that I notice: today I put up a collection of diorama pics from the Fictionarium story, and the premise was that the world in that story was based on reality, but was fiction, or fake. Then I come here and you have real pics from the real world, showing a real place which helped inspire the fictional world of Reborn. The similarities are interesting, but I'm easily amused :)

That looks like a nice place by the lake there, one of those places which appears to improve with age.

Sort:  

Nice!! I will definitely be taking a look at that :) At my brother's for mom's day plus his birthday ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47