You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemit's World: "My Childhood Home"

in #dreemitsworld7 years ago

Ohhh I forgot about Marina and Macey! There were so many things that happened, so many more characters introduced that it felt like they were from another series. I hope they make an appearance in the sequel.

I remember that scene with Austin and from when Anna was first testing out her powers haha! Good times. Great stuff, my friend :D

Sort:  

They do appear in the sequel, as does Holly, and you definitely will see more of them throughout the series, (Marina features heavily in book three ;)

It's fun for me to re-visit, I'm glad you feel the same!

Oh for sure, I just wish this was a weekly thing during the series. Kinda like your version of SILVER LINING, so that readers are given a sneak peek while they were immersed in the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56