You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemit's World: "My Childhood Home"

in #dreemitsworld7 years ago

Oh Macey..... she continues to be a piece of work....


Obv. from a location and real estate perspective, I need to see this place one day LOL.

My Mother's Day post finally got up with the trip to the nursing home and you will get to see my creative side sister!

I know you will want to see that, based on our chats here and our mutual things we do not have in common but support the other person with bahahahaha!

Saunters off

Sort:  

All of my girls are ;)

Obviously! Haha!
Oh cool, going to check that out now---
skips over to Barry's

Hee heeee!!!

#SteemitCampfire

posts are high engagment both weekends, 125/150 comments per post with people there!!!

Reminds me of your land in NYS , good place for fun times.

That's awesome! And I absolutely agree!

I have 9 blog posts up today, a new record by far LOL. Mostly on crypto but another in my photo series from the Marsh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47