My Dream Vacation Destination is SWITZERLAND!!! | Writing Contest by @nuoctuong

in #dreamtravel6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians all over the world!!

Here's my official entry for @nuoctuong 's dream vacation destination contest , you may check it and join too , here's her i want to be here/dream destination contest link . Thanks my dear @nuoctuong for coming up with this awesome contest , i love it! ❤️❤️❤️👏. Hope you'll enjoy and my entry will make you smile as well as @lenancie , @for91days. Have a great time guys!

Aubrey, Where do you want to go? Where is your dream place to be? Me : SWITZERLAND!!! SWITZERLAND !!! , LEZZGO SWITZERLAND!!!

Eversince i was a child ,( i chose to say i was a child instead of i was little , because up to now i am little, literally, LOL) i am already dreaming of stepping into the land of Switzerland. Honestly , i am trying to remember the reason ,or when did i actually started to love Switzerland. But i cannot say that it's because i've watched a movie where the location is in there? no! , or because of the fresh milk i drank before , no! or because i have relatives who are livinf there, definitely not, for i have no relative nor knows someone who's residing there. So why then i really want to be in Switzerland?? i don't know as well . What i know is that i really really wanna be there someday.

The truth is , i haven't done any research about it, don't know the weather there , if it has four seasons or what? what of type of government , what type of people , religion , their main source of living , and everything about it . All i know in my mind and heart that it's like paradise. And i remember, back when i was still a student , when my teachers and professors ask where is my dream destination , it has always been Switzerland . And funny times with my family ,especially with my siblings , since we don't live in one roof anymore and i am far from them , we have this group chat , and whenever we do video chats or even simple chats , we pretend to be in different countries and asking how's the weather and life , and I was always like , "Oh, here in Switzerland , we got nice weather , oh here in Switzerland we got lots of milk supply , so i will send some for you guys" , things like that , that's why even my family knows that Switzerland is really my dreamland.

What are the things i imagine about Switzerland?

I'll experience four season in there

PicsArt_07-19-11.57.26.png

background images winter ,spring ,summer ,fall

Imagining myself experiencing , winter , spring , summer or fall, oh no! that's a song , right? Well yeah , i think it would be very nice feeling the snow , leaves falling in my head while spreading my arms wide, seeing all flowers bloom and trees bear fruits, yum! and summer! oh i know
the feeling but would be probably different in Switzerland

Here's a short video of me singing

Lots of cows (LOL)

PicsArt_07-19-11.24.10.jpg

background image source

i think Switzerland is one of the known country for producing milk , so i can see in my mind that if i'll be there , i gotta see more more cow, and will be seeing people milking them

It's very greenish in color

PicsArt_07-19-11.25.30.jpg

background image source

I imagine Switzerland as a very greenish country , like lots of trees , then those kind of grass that is like foam when you lay down on it while watching stars at night , or having a picnic with my family

I have my own house And lot in Switzerland

PicsArt_07-19-11.26.35.jpg

background image source

I always dream to have my own house and lot , and i would love to have it there in my dream land . Living a simple happy life with my family.

Another video of me , dreaming to be in Switzerland

Up to now that i am already 29 years old and havemy own family , i still imagine and dream to be in Switzerland. Well, as they say, it is free to dream . So i am just dreaming big and far, LOL. Nothing's impossible. Who knows, i might be there because of steemit.

I LOVE SWITZERLAND!!!

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

Having lived and worked in Switzerland for some years I can confirm that indeed Switzerland is a beautiful country famous for its mountains,lakes, cheese and chocolate amongst other things. Yes it's a very nice country however it is expensive. If you ever get the chance to go there there then I recommend you do so.

i am right about my imaginations , LOL , wow! sir @bobbylee , thank you very much for your informative comment , and it means a lot to me you have shared your experience there , chocolates!!! cheese!!! and climbng mountains i hope , hehe
Thanks really soo much sir , really appreciate you , always . 😘❤️❤️❤️

Such enthusiasm! I hope you get to go to Switzerland one day, @zephalexia!

wow! thanks so much @nuoctuong
i would really love to , with my whole family , especially my three kiddos 😘

I hope one day you will visit Switzerland with your family.
Yes they do have 4 seasons, which a lot of people really like.

I love to visit Switzerland too.
Good luck, sissum. I hope someday, makarating ka dun <3
One love <3

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zephalexia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00