You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever see something happen you saw in your dreams?

in #dreams8 years ago

I love your story, thank you for sharing it in such detail. I am a very lucid dreamer, I am aware of multiple realities that I am living through my dreams. I actually keep very detailed journals of my dreams upon awakening. I have found that all of the dreams represent something I am experiencing in one of my focused realities. They are always quite varied in spiritual preferences and also gender relationships as well. It amazes me the variety of lives we live simultaneously, since there is no time in the spirit realm, just here in 3-d. When we start to experience our dream states we awaken to the complex, multi-dimensional being that we are. How fun is that to realize that we are more than just this physical body. Life is so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13