random dreams are guidance - lizards in dreams

in #dreams7 years ago (edited)

fff.jpg

Every once in a while (though not very often) do I have this very vivid dream that it so random that I can't stop thinking about it the next day.

This is what happened to me the other night. I had this dream about lizards: there were a few lizards in my dream. it was indoors. in my room or somewhere domestic

I was quite scared of them. one was really big and it was staring at me. I started chasing one of them and then caught it on the window rail. it was still moving and then I begun to worry that I might have heart it and wasn't pleased about that. then I looked at it and it was really beautiful. I started feeling empathy towards it.

When I have dreams like this, that are not connected to anything, I strongly believe it must have something to tell me.

Then I tend to turn to google for answers. I read few Interpretations till I find what fits me most. And this helps me sharpen my feelings and thoughts and get a better understanding of whats on my heart at this time.

the dreams are like confirmations and guidance.

not all of them but those who has this special effects and arouses all these massive feelings in you are those who its worth to check them out more deeply.

Here is one possible meaning that seems pretty logical for me.

https://www.dreamscloud.com/en/dream-dictionary/symbol/lizard

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I do the same thing! (The google search) It ignites some sparks and gets me open to what it meant to me.

So true.. Sometimes in real life we experience things which we feel we have dreamed of...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82