You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why sometimes we don't remember our dreams and 9 tips to finally help us remember!

in #dreams7 years ago

I can definitely try this but number 5 is a little difficult.
I often feel asleep while I'm using my phone.
But it would be really great if I can remember my dreams.
There are times I woke up feeling great and wanting to remember what I dreamed of but couldn't. This may help

Sort:  

...but really, at first put your phone aside 1h before going to bed. Your mind needs not be surrounded with the electromagnetic energies. In time, that will not be a problem,

I definitely will have to try that..
How good it will be if I can remember my dreams.
I am a very creative dreamer ;)

Yes, you are!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64