You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is A Poor Kid Following Dreams In Every Success Story

in #dreams6 years ago

a very good post @javybar, your words will always be a motivation for all of us. Speaking of success, it is a very hard job to get, and we have to overcome all kinds of challenges for us to achieve all that, the most important is the great spirit, and stay focused on one goal, and never give up even though we failed, as the saying goes "failure is a delayed success". Therefore, we keep trying, because to get something big it takes a very big struggle. Thanks for sharing, and hopefully you will succeed for the future,,, :)

Sort:  

Very nice words! I have a question, where are you from? I'm in steemit.chat sometimes :)

Thank you very much @javybar, I come from Indonesia, have you ever been to Indonesia?
I will look for you in steemit.chat ... :)

I haven't been there. Sounds pretty good to me some day to travel there :) @reynakarina

yes, that's very good, I'll wait for you in Indonesia... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36