There Is A Poor Kid Following Dreams In Every Success Story

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

There Is A Poor Kid Following Dreams In Every Success Story

We can all see people that have achieved some level of success in life. Some of them might've had easier than others for several reasons. Big part of them came out of nowhere achieving a lot of dreams they were waiting for their whole life because they decided NOT to give up.

It is not easy sometimes to believe the next one could be anyone of us because our mind set is not there yet. It will hopefully be there if we start working for it today. It is important you find what you want and need with passion because if you do, it will happen even faster.

Capture+_2018-05-13-21-57-40.png

I want to let everyone know that passion is extremely crucial in this process. I believe the feeling of passion makes everything possible and any success you can see out there was fueled by passion.

Finding true passion and stick with it isn't that easy too find because it needs to be backed up by Love. I will explain in a different article how you can find your passion in case you have not idea about it.

Loving anything with passion is the real key for a kid's dream to become into reality.

Hope this was useful, blessings to all.

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
""You can go through Fire and still not get burned"."
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Clear your mind, body and soul to show what you are really made of"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"
"If you want the world to change, just look at yourself in the mirror and you will see where to start. "

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

Preach on..
Your may born poor but its your fault if you die poor

Hello @javybar, confidence in ourselves, tenacity to achieve, our dreams and great dose of optimism, constant work , patience and positivism, for me these are the key to success.
Your post today is very eloquent, it contains a large dose of motivation i like it
Happy day :)

Glad you like it!!!! Thank you very much for your valuable opinion.

a very good post @javybar, your words will always be a motivation for all of us. Speaking of success, it is a very hard job to get, and we have to overcome all kinds of challenges for us to achieve all that, the most important is the great spirit, and stay focused on one goal, and never give up even though we failed, as the saying goes "failure is a delayed success". Therefore, we keep trying, because to get something big it takes a very big struggle. Thanks for sharing, and hopefully you will succeed for the future,,, :)

Very nice words! I have a question, where are you from? I'm in steemit.chat sometimes :)

Thank you very much @javybar, I come from Indonesia, have you ever been to Indonesia?
I will look for you in steemit.chat ... :)

I haven't been there. Sounds pretty good to me some day to travel there :) @reynakarina

yes, that's very good, I'll wait for you in Indonesia... :)

Whether we're thinking about starting a small business, or just thinking about what career path to choose, it's important that we follow our passions. When we think about what is needed to be successful in life and in our work, we usually think about characteristics like value, talent, ambition, intellect, discipline, persistence and luck. What many of us often fail to include in this recipe for success is passion. The passion we have, or don't have, for our work should not be underestimated. Sometimes this ingredient could make the biggest difference of all.

Yeah @javybar I believe also that Dreams are the the only way of success.

It was a great motivational article, always appreciate your great thoughts.
Stay Blessed.

Thank you very much my friend for your excellent contribution :)

You are always welcome my friend.

@javybar, Well said my friend. When I decided to work with my passion, I got some achievement in my life. Firstly start with small target with mixing my passion. If we going further without passion, I definitely think it not succeed. Better way to set up our mind. Meditation process most important for easy pick up. Thanks for the inspiration.

Passion and Love is what we need to fuel any dream, thank you very much :)

this is a very great motivation. my dear best friend @javybar..because always said very perfect thought very properly in your blog.dream is a main part for your successs.every people should be biggest dreamin her life.without dream a man can not reach to her destintion.one people if keep believe and confidence of myself.he obviously may very quickly reach to her dream. patience is a main key for success of human life..some difficult task stayed doing of your sides.but if your should be patience every moment.absolutely you reach to your destination and successs in your future..really i am learning alots of new thing for your everyday post pls upvote my link.you forget me. my friend.but i am not forget your help and support.because you always encouraged my work.i think that,you are my real and best friend in my whole life..i wish that to god,your all dreams very soon comes true...take care yourself and best of luck of your great work keep it up.seeyou again.pls nof forgetme and help my steemit work.i want your help formy early success in the future..pls upvotemy link. i want it.because you are my friend...

Thank you very much my friend :)

yeah,welcome..my dear friend.. @javybar

Golden words, my friend and Love itself, is a great force that can move mountains and destroy obstacles in our path, if you apply all your passion to it, you will get a force that will not be possible to stop and we will reach our dream! Thank you @javybar

true statement my friend. :) Thanks

Such a great motivated content sir @javybar. My thoughts our true is our dreams as we work properly then i think we will be success in our dream. Thanks a lot for always sharing some great motivated accents.

Yes, you are right @javybar. Passion gives the best chance of all possible to realize your dream and live with it. Thanks for the motivation :)

Thank you very much my friend :)

great post,my dear friend @javybar,very well said,your story helping our poor society,i really really love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

Thank you very much my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35