Bright, crazy dreams at night :)

in #dreams5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I got to sleep using one method to experience a conscious dream. After laying to the bed counting in my mind - one I sleep, two I sleep, three I sleep.

My dreams weren't conscious but brighter than usually.

Here are some of them.

I was in a car with my wife, she was the driver (although she don’t have driving license and afraid to drive) somehow she drove 80 km/ per hour backwards. I was shocked my wife as well it looked like a first drive:) later I started to drive but the windows got cloudy and a police stopped us, I didn’t have any documents so the police officer took a photo with me and shared in his Instagram as a prove.

Later at about 1 A.M
I called a school friend and offered to go to a kickboxing school (I trained for 3 years there in real life)
He agreed but the last moment changed his decision.
I went alone and when I got there it turned that it’s not a kickboxing school but sport betting center.

I could win some 💰 there were many people so I got interested.
Suddenly main organizer came with bag of US dollars and a banner that said “I make $10060 a day, can you?”

It seemed suspicious to me so I decided to check it out.
I took the dollars from the bag and checked them. It turned out fake, just self-made printed money.

I got angry and put the organizer into a room started to hit and ask what the hell is he doing?
After a while I started to read his mind. They were selling magical products to people to get rich fast all under hypnosis from 400$ to 2000$ per product.

Friends from Guardians of the Gapaxy were with me. Our mission was to fix something on the moon🌘. We lended successfully but some monsters from another Galaxy attacted us and broked our spaceship that looked like a bed🛌

We killed monsters but couldn't fly bed to Earth. Lucky a few school kids came and using red laser send us back to Earth on our bed spacheship🛌.

Although I have never been in space with Gurdiana of the Galaxy never bet on sports and of course a police officer would never took a photo to his Instagram with me instead giving me a fine for driving with no documents. In a dream it seemed normal.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89