You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 30/1/18

in #dreams6 years ago

Haha. There you are. I ws just thinking about you my friend the other day as I woke up with a terrible dream. Your post is like watching the kind of dream i like to haha. I hope your aunt stop being terrible lol. Steem on. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

@naima94 Oh what was your dream about? It was nice to be thought of though :-)

Haha you are most welcome..
And my dream was a sad one..
I woke up in tears. I saw my father is back (who had died 9 years ago) so the tears were of happiness and as soon as i woke up, they turned into tears of sorrow..
Thats the reason why i take pleasure in reading yours. Keep dreaming.
Here is a quote for you:
MOST PEOPLE SEE THINGS THAT ARE THERE AND ASK WHY. DREAERS SEE THINGS THAT ARENT THERE AND ASK, WHY NOT?
I am dreaming with you =)

Aw that's so sad. I feel the same when I dream about my granny. She died end of Nov. Glad to have a fellow dreamer on board 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83