You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few words about dreams dictionatries

in #dreams6 years ago

Personally dreams have been an easy thing for me to interpret. This is because most often, I dream about things that I did during day or things that I spent much time thinking about during day. Most times when am worried or anxious about something, it usually reflects in my dreams . I usually go ahead and dream about that particular thing when I go to bed. So to me, dream interpretation is usually much easier for me than anyone can think. Like lately, my boyfriend has another side chick and am always thinking about her 24/7 , guess what, it's all I dream about every day. Am having nightmares every single day and they are always about her. Thanks @nomad-magus for sharing sweet content always. Am your loyal follower.

Sort:  

Am having nightmares every single day

Take note that continous strees, without the ability to release, might affect your immune system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44