You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdness of dreams - it seems so normal... and then it isn't. [Underhill]

in #dreams8 years ago

I dream very very seldom.

Three days ago I dreamt that I dreamt that I was not sure if I am awake or dreaming.
Damn was I confused after that as to where: Am I awake now??

Sort:  

Yeah I don't remember my dreams very often. Lately I've had a few weird ones. This is the second one I've written about on Steemit. I've had the waking in the dreams moments before. It has been a long time.

Sometimes I consciously become aware I am dreaming in dreams and I choose to stay there simply because I am enjoying the fact I am actually remembering this dream. Dreams always have the best special effects. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34