You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Dark Entity Disrupting My Sleep Again

in #dreams5 years ago

One of my sisters is a psychologist, and she likes to say that "broken minds are monster factories". Maybe that's it. I cannot say anything about it being of supernatural cause, unless I feel something of that nature emanating from your artwork. But, nada. Or, maybe I'm just numb right now.

And, if you're a Catholic, even if you're not a practicing one, I suggest you get a crucifix and a rosary and hang both in your room. I have a rosary from the Vatican, as well as a scapular. I feel safer with them than without. Both were given to me by my ex, and she's the one who got me back into the faith.

Sort:  

"broken minds are monster factories"

Now this is perfect and I certainly believe that. This could be just another hallucination of me as well. The mind is powerful but it couldn't distinguish reality and fantasy that good lol. I made that work maybe 2 weeks ago, as I have not touched that yet cos I focused on other things first so not sure if it would emanate something?

I do have a black tourmaline crystal but I don't want to become "dependent" on them that I'll feel naked without them. I would like to strengthen my mind and face my fears alone. Besides I stopped believing in rosaries and other "holy" things. If there is indeed a creator, then I would like to connect with it "directly".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34