You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My part of our diary #2 uncomfortable tasks step by step

in #dreams7 years ago

Hi, now I've read through your post that started with open answers while your cat jumped over the keyboard, which my cat does sometimes. I was looking forward to a walk, realizing one thing or another, but then the paths became narrower and more numerous, so I thought I was getting lost and thought that it was only the masks that caught memories, the living things left everything behind.

Sort:  

Sometimes we have to get lost in order to find our goal. Otherwise we would just turn inside same circle. again and again. But I am happy that you read the whole story, which is just the beginning actually :=) I am trying to build up a something special. It will take time and patience. But I'll go after it and one day the fruits will show up... thank you a lot @karaminze for your interest and support !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67