You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Dark Entity Disrupting My Sleep Again

in #dreams5 years ago

This happens to me as well and I think your approach of summoning your inner light to shield you was a wise idea. Personally I summon into my mind fractals and other images that allow me to see beyond good and bad.

You should work with this, don't let the fear get the worst of you. Practice turning those sleep paralysis into astral projections. It'll allow you to deal better with the entities that are attacking you and open your possibilities.

A big hug, and keep up the awesome work you do :)

Sort:  

I've read a lot about sleep paralysis and how the vibrations are actually your astral body separating from you so I also read that to protect yourself, you have to think of love and stuff to raise your vibrations. I am less afraid now though but just annoying these still happen. I tried projecting maybe thrice but I wake up right away and I think it was cos my life force was threatened of something... Other times someone I know said I was actually doing OBEs and that he knew it instantly when he saw me. So yeah I am practicing my projections but I don't "push" it or try to do it everytime I sleep. If it happens, I just try and explore lol

Thank you for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34