You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy dream

in #dreams5 years ago

Most of my lucid dreams are very short and far apart. I've visited r/luciddreaming but lately I find it hard to use reddit a lot without thinking about the fact that my time there is not paid while here on Steem it is xD

Not as much as before, though. Upvoting comments is not as profitable, there are no more bidbots and it's hard to ensure votes like before.

I tried to write down my dreams a lot recently in order to dream again, but some inconveniences in my life made me stop writing, and now I'm going to sleep at 4 am. Very bad for both lucid dreaming and dreaming in general because I wake up before the dreaming even starts. Of yesterday's dream I can only remember lots of color palettes and a fake uncle who had blue eyes and was trying to make us believe that my ancestry is English (I'm Venezuelan).

I find it hard to write my dreams but it's the only tool I know that helps me remember them. I get stressed if I don't do it, I get anxious if I try to do it. Life's strange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65