You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Lucid Dreaming?

in #dreams7 years ago

Interesting thought on the astral projection! That was what I wanted to talk about in my next post. Hence the multidimensional aspect in my title. Recently, as I start being more self-aware. I realized my lucid dreams becoming more elaborate and detailed, and my dream time sometimes stretching to weeks that it feels so surreal waking up back to this "normal" plane

Sort:  

Thank you! I While I haven't had a "great" lucid dream in a while, I've noticed I'm on the verge of becoming lucid almost every night. I used to be so good but I haven't been practicing. I've never had a conscious OBE, but I want to master lucid dreaming because I truly do believe it's one of the most efficient ways to do it. But I will be looking for your next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73