You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visitation Dreams "IFC S2 R31 - Entry"

in #dreams6 years ago

First off sorry to hear you have had to experience that loss, losing a parent it is never easy. I know he is looking after you, at least I would like to believe they do after we are no longer in our physical bodies because energy never dies, so that keeps my mind open to the idea that we as energy never die, only move on...

I had a visitation dream after my mothers death, years afterwards, i believe you are right about the worries of daily life and it being an easy way to enter our dreams. Funny thing is I'd not had another where we've interacted since that dream. She appears but no words are exchanged that i can recall!

Sort:  

Thank you. I am sorry to hear that you have lost a parent as well. I agree with with what you are saying about energy never dying. I don't fully understand what happens when we die but I have had some very strange encounters. That is different how your mom has not spoken to you again. Someone told me once that it is usually just their final goodbye before they fully cross over. So that makes sense with both our parents and our dreams.

It's definitely something i look forward to, i often wonder if we are still aware once we go. I guess we'll know one day! If it's true and we are still conscious I'll find you and say hello!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34