You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Help me to find the girl I was dreaming about three nights in a row, and who loved me so much!" - Dream interpretation

in #dreams6 years ago

The dreams you had are so touching, I must confess. I know exactly how it feels when such happens in one dreams because it has also happened to me several times.. I always dream of a particular girl but ever since I have never met this girl I been dreaming of, the advice you been given in the article can help you find this girl and I also think I have to take note of the advice to see if it can as well help me to find mine too. I have to learn how to be conscious in my dreams so I can control my dreams by myself. However, we also have many things in common @nomad-magus. I find it extremely difficult to approach girls in public and I'm also a shy type.

Sort:  

Do take note though that I was reciting a dream from someone else. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45