You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams, do they have an impact on our lives?

in #dreams6 years ago

I have had quite a few dreams where I wake up and it takes me a while to realize whatever circumstance I was in, isn't the reality I thought it was. It is a curious thought about wondering if the opposite is true. I would say that sometimes it is. For example, there are times when I have an issue in the real world that is really bugging me. I go to sleep and the issue goes away. When I wake up in the morning, sometimes the issue isn't really as big of an issue as I thought it was. I know it's not exactly what you were saying, but it kind of fits...

Sort:  

My mum used to say, think about it in the morning, you'll feel better then and, just as you say, either it wasn't such a big issue or I'd forgotten about it entirely 😊 I say it myself now 😎

I wake up in the night and worry about RL stuff often. In the morning it get shaken off, and no longer seems a big deal. That happens more often than the dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45