You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams Journal - 4/10/18 - What's a T-Rex doing here

in #dreams6 years ago

Thank you bitfiend for this post. I too work hard at dream recall and do keep a notebook and pen nearby, although I have been lazy as late. I think what you are doing is important, logging and sharing your dreams. Of course as you mentioned our 'real' lives influence our dreams greatly, and on a personal level much can be gleaned for your benefit. But I too have been experiencing dreams of looking for my clothes! Exposed as you say!
Makes me wonder how many others out there are looking for their gitch. I hope your issue with the liars is resolved soon for you, perhaps if you confront them, call them out? Turn and face that T-rex! But what do I know, I just joined up here and have yet to post anything, hence my cred has yet to be established! I hope you keep on keeping on.

Sort:  

Thanks this was a great comment! Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you will find a good place here just stay away from the darkside :)

You should definitely share your dreams on Steemit! There's plenty of space for another dreamer.

A bit off topic too but if you have a funny bone at all, check out @comedyopenmic's #comedyopenmic contest it's awesome. Laughing is just as important as dreaming!

I have confronted the liars. Most liars won't see a big deal to their lies. Sometimes I can take control of my dreams, so I am hoping next time I can realize what's going on and stop to see what the t-rex wants :P

Have a great day! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33