You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Lucid Dreaming?

in #dreams7 years ago

Thanks for the post! I love reading about this topic! I absolutely love lucid dreaming =] I usually fly around. But I just love the feeling of waking up in a dream and being completely conscious! I also like looking at details in the dream and like zooming in on stuff like looking at peoples faces and seeing the amazing details like the real world! It's incredible :D

Sort:  

You know, I never gave the small details any thought...I will try next time. Thank you!

You're welcome! Astral projecting and lucid dreaming are my favourite hobbies :D

Still working on my first AP! Let me know if you have any tips :)

Ok I will do! I wrote something about it on my blog but I just joined up and wanted to put something up quickly so I will try and write something better in the near future to try and help people =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73