You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hae-Joo] Dreams of Awakening: Solar Ascension.

in #dreaming7 years ago

Wow what a trip (Not talking drug induced here). The truths you were shown certainly resonate with me although my experience of learning is far more of this world and mundane; kitchen sink sensations if you like. I have what I call lucid messages both when awake and asleep but have never, to my knowledge, astral traveled; although, once whilst meditating I experienced a sucking back into my body abrupt whoosh which made me question if I had left the building :) My Mum, who died in August 2016, was an extraordinarily ordinary lady, very much of her era, but when I speak to her now she tells me extraordinary stuff - she tells me of how she has traveled the cosmos and spoken to Sir Issac Newton who she termed "A nice bloke!" before telling me to Google him! Bloody bonkers! It seems to me that each of us is shown stuff in a language that works for us, the messages are perfectly tailored to our tastes if you like. I thoroughly enjoyed your take and agree when you have an encounter with the spiritual realm it can be very difficult to retain the information and details let alone unpick the analogy, codes and ciphers. Thankyou for sharing your intimate dream. Have a great week xox (PS, I have downloaded Discord but have no idea how to add folks...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66