Dreamwork 101 - Foundational Practices

in #dreaming6 years ago

Introduction to Dreaming Practices

Some people are lucky enough to always know that they're dreaming and they're able to exert a high level of control over their dreams. The rest of us can actually do things to make it happen more often though. A few of these things... the most important one is to keep a dream journal. Every time you write down your dream or record it you're telling your brain or your subconscious mind that remembering dreams is important. So it's a good practice to get into. The other reason it's really good is because you can always go back and read it and if you can detect certain patterns, certain locations that you normally go to and dreams... certain types of phenomenon the experience for me... one of my dream signs that I've been able to discover is strange things in the sky. Usually moving stars, UFOs or fireworks. I see those types of things and dreams relatively frequently and it's one of those things that if I see something really crazy in the sky I've trained myself to test to see whether I'm dreaming or not because you have to be able to convince yourself that you could be dreaming at any given time.

The above was an excerpt from the video embedded below. To read the full transcript, visit my website at http://www.jeremycrow.com/intro-dreamwork.html


Alternatively, you can watch this on BitChute at https://www.bitchute.com/video/b47JXNJuHGjd/


Connect with me on:

My Website: JeremyCrow.com
Minds: Minds.com/JeremyCrow
Twitter: Twitter.com/JeremyCrow
Patreon: Patreon.com/jeremycrow
Instagram: Instagram.com/jeremycrow
YouTube: YouTube.com/user/ZigguratOfEnki
BitChute: BitChute.com/JeremyCrow (sign up here)

Sort:  

This post has received a 90.91 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jeremycrow.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65