You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DreamFriday with @samuelwealth: a great mystery is revealed…. Plenty SBD giveaway inclusive

in #dreamfriday6 years ago

Dear @samuelwealth,

Thank you for this contest, it is always a positive thing to be grateful!

Here is my official entry to #dreamfriday:

There are many things that I am grateful for, this week it is my mother. She survived bypass surgery with Stage 4 renal failure, without dialysis.

From the time I can remember she always told me I was the only person she ever dreamed of or wanted.

During any moment of parting or hardship, my mother always reminds me of the first time she held me in her arms. The pure joy she felt at the sight of me, that is why she named me Casandra for prophetess.

Today, I can breathe a little easier knowing she is Alive.

1459232_10152381562880810_2400977970343958553_n.jpg

The original link: Mother.

Respectfully submitted, @eaglespirit

@minnowbootcamp, @underground vote for me!

Sort:  

Such a wonderful event to be grateful for ES!

Thank you so much Mave!! :)

Beautiful, Eagle. I hope you win. What a heart-touching piece <3

Thank you so much my friend.

love
eagle

Wow...

She survived bypass surgery with Stage 4 renal failure, without dialysis.

This really touched me. I can only what discomfort that may have cause her.
Thank to the Almighty for that miraculous intervention

thank you so much kind sir!! yes, i am thanking him everyday. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72