You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Dreamer and A Night Thinker

in #dreamers6 years ago (edited)

you are a good person dear..your opinion always best..dream is a main part in human life.i think that,a person success in her life if he see to dream.its a magicfull power..but i am very worried dear.what,s your health condition?yesterday night i am seeing a bad dream of you.suddenlly, i wake up my bed.. but i am not seeing her face.all people tell he is javybar..its really strange my dream. i hope that, night i think you.so,i see its dream.i am not expect it..pls take care always dear..i want your support my own work doing in the steemit platform.i am not forget when you.because,you are a my big dream my life..dear.take rest properly and eating perfect time..you can my dream success doing in the future i wish it.i like your every thought and you..thanks to sharing for your good motivation and inspiration...very well done.. dear...friend.. @javybar

Sort:  

wow, I'm not sure if that is because I was sick all last week. I missed work and went to doctors. For the most part i'm healthy again, still recovering. But DO not worry, i will be here for a very long while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88