You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECODE

in #dream7 years ago (edited)

I had a strange long dream once and told a woman about it.She interpreted my dreams.I thought her interpretation was impossiboe to happen.But it did,after years since I had that dream.Every detail of the interpretation becomes a reality.
I no longer have any communication with her so whenever I have dreams I tried remembering the items I saw there.Then I’ll search them online..example: dream about letters..black dress..woman..fog..phone...etc
Most of the times they’re relevant in waking life

Sort:  

I did, but it is not related to my dream, I'm still trying to remember what I read in the card. But let me try those items if I can recon or if its something unusual.. I know there's something about that dream related to the human world. Anyways, Thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41